Dave East – Hate Me Now

Harlem up-and-comer Dave East has been dropping nothing but very hotttts in the lead up to Hate Me Now. At last the complete project has arrived, released by Nas’ Mass Appeal Records and hosted by DJ Drama.

Laced with 20 tracks, Hate Me Now gets guest appearances from the likes of Nas, Pusha T, Jadakiss, Styles P, and Mack Wilds, with production coming from Jahlil Beats, Don Cannon, Sean C & LV, Squad Beats, Earl & E, and more.

Stream and download Hate Me Now, and if you still find yourself craving the DJ Drama-free edition, that’ll drop tonight at midnight on iTunes. Check out East breaking down his lyrics from “Forbes List” feat. Nas below for our “Between the Lines” series.
01. Call My Coach
02. KD
03. Demons
04. Forbes List Feat. Nas
05. Its Time
06. Give It To Her Feat. Rico Love
07. Get Acquainted
08. I Cant Complain Feat. Pusha T
09. Dumb Shit
10. Arizona Feat. Styles P
11. All I Know Feat. Tray Pizzy
12. Nino
13. Everything Lit Feat. Jadakiss Styles P
14. Bring A Friend Feat. Mack Wilds
15. No Coachella For Me
16. Streets Aint The Same
17. Chose Me Feat. Floyd Miles
18. Momma Working
19. Numb
20. Ill Do Anything Feat. Floyd Miles


Previous articleYoung Thug Says All He Wears is Women’s Clothes
Next articleDonald Trump: Don’t Blame Gun Laws for Oregon School Shooting