Download Fabolous’ new mixtape “Summertime Shootout.”

During a takeover of the TIDAL twitter account in October, Fabolous revealed that he planned to release two projects before the end of 2015, the first being a mixtape called Summertime Shootout, which arrives today as promised, and the second being The Young OG Project 2 dropping on Christmas Day.

When asked by a fan what to expect from Summertime Shootout, Fabolous wrote, “It’s a mixtape about a summertime story.” Today we get to hear the story in full, which finds assistance from Rich Homie Quan, Nicki Minaj, Trey Songz, Dave East, Rich Homie Quan and more. Production comes from Sonaro, Cardiak, Araabmuzik and more. There’s also a few remixes in here.

Give it a listen/download.
01. For The Summer (Prod. By Sonaro)
02. Real One Feat. Jazzy (Prod. By Automatik)
03. Doin It Well Feat. Nicki Minaj & Trey Songz (Prod. By Cardiak x Critical)
04. Tell Ya Friends Feat. The Weeknd
05. Sorry Not Sorry Feat. Bryson Tiller
06. Motivation (Prod. By Sonaro)
07. Vanilla Feat. Rich Homie Quan (Prod. By Sonaro)
08. The Plug (Prod. By Sonaro)
09. Trap Royalty Feat. Mike Davis (Prod. By Amadeus Keyz Kae Em x Mark Henry)
10. Trapline Bling Feat. Josh K
11. Started Something Feat. Daphne Larue (Prod. By Araab Muzik)
12. Summertime Sadness Feat. Dave East (Prod. By King James Beatz Land Keyz x Jre Day)


Previous articleJay Z B-Sides Concert (Video)
Next articleWoman killed by flesh-eating bacteria after ‘butt lift’ operation