French Montana ‘Wave Gods’ Hosted by Max B

1. French Montana – Intro ft. Chris Brown (0:00)
2. French Montana – Miley Cyrus ft. Future (2:29)
3. French Montana – Figure It Out ft. Kanye West & Nas (6:54)
4. French Montana – Man Of My City ft. Travi$ Scott & Big

Sean (10:59)
5. French Montana – Max B Drop Interlude (14:24)
6. French Montana – Holy Moly (16:09)
7. French Montana – Groupie Love-Q (19:14)
8. French Montana – Jackson 5 ft. Belly (23:29)
9. French Montana – Lock Jaw-Kodak (27:19)
10. French Montana – Puff Interlude (31:09)
11. French Montana – All Over ft. Chinx (32:29)

Following in the footsteps of Future, French Montana just premiered his new mixtape, Wave Gods, on DJ Khaled’s new Friday night Beats1 radio show.

Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Coke Zoo features a star-studded lineup consisting of Future, Kanye West, Nas, Travis Scott, Big Sean, ASAP Rocky, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, and the late Chinx among others. Led by the previously heard intro “Wave Gods,” & “Lock Jaw,” the Max B-hosted project should be more than enough heat to hold fans over until French’s long awaited Mac & Cheese 4: The Album arrives.