G-Unit’s Lost Flash Drive has been found! DJ Whoo Kid & Tony Yayo unearth a slew of new unreleased records from The Unit. Also featured is a bonus track featuring Phresher featuring 50 Cent “Wait A Minute.” Download or Stream “The Lost Flash Drive” NOW exclusively on DatPiff!

Previous articleVIDEO: Freeway – “Primates” | @Phillyfreezer
Next article@Rain910 – Yellow Tape (Official Video)