The Game Documentary 2 Tracklist

The Game just released his track list for the Documentary 2 album. You might remember him promoting the album a couple of weeks ago by giving a random fan a $1,000 everyday. Game is on the grind.

By the way, this track list is insane. It’s 19 songs deep and has features for days. We’re talkin’ about Kendrick Lamar, Ice Cube, AB Soul, Diddy, Dr. Dre, Kanye West, and Drake JUST TO NAME A FEW. Isn’t that crazy? Take a look at the track list attached and comment below telling me what song you’re excited to hear.

Also, he as already released and put out a music video for the 17th track “100” f/ Drake.

The Game Documentary 2 – Track List:

1) Intro

2) On Me ft. Kendrick Lamar

3) Step Up ft. Dej Loaf & Sha Sha

4) Don’t Trip ft. Ice Cube, Dr. Dre &

5) Standing On Ferraris ft. Diddy

6) Dollar And A Dream ft. AB Soul

7) Made In America ft. Mvrcus Blvck

8) Hashtag ft. Jelly Roll

9) Circles ft. Q-Tip, Eric Bellinger & Sha Sha

10) Uncle Skit

11) Dedicated ft. Future & Sonyae

12) Bitch You Ain’t Shit

13) Summertime ft. Jelly Roll

14) Mula ft. Kanye West

15) The Documentary 2

16) New York, New York

17) 100 ft. Drake

18) Just Another Day

19) LA ft. Snoop Dogg, & Fergie