1.Intro (Troy Ave Speaks / Freestyle)
2.Chuck Norris
3.I Love The Game
4.Thats My Bitch
5.Intermission (Troy Ave Speaks)
6.Thank You Jesus
8.Right Now
9.Mama Tears
10.Outro (Troy Ave Speaks)
11.BONUS: Banga (RIP) – Grind

Previous articleKimbo Slice Dead At Age 42
Next articleXcel Says He Wants To Battle O-Red, Rum Nitty, Ave Or Danja Zone On SMACK URL