I guess everyone knows he’s not Nas by now.

Do you still think he’s dope?

01. Intro
02. Blood (Prod. by El RTNC)
03. Porno For Pyros (Prod. By DJ Skizz)
04. Sonic Youth (Prod. By Marco Polo)
05. Homicide (Prod. by El RTNC)
06. Rage Against The Machine (Prod. by El RTNC)
07. Freeway Fire (Prod. By El RTNC)
08. Gentrify My Hood (Prod. by DJ Skizz)
09. Sasquatch In A UFO (Prod. By DJ Skizz)
10. Get The Paper (Prod. by El RTNC)
11. Mule Juice Outro (Prod. By DJ Skizz)